Take 10% off your entire purchase w/ promo code: locallove

Kentucky Parks & Crafts

    Join us this Thursday, May 24th, 5pm - 7:30

Revelry is excited to collaborate with the Kentucky State Parks Foundation for a special event celebrating Kentucky's State Parks. "Parks & Crafts" will showcase 16 artists who have created individual designs for each park that will be sold as prints (frame optional). We hope you will join us to support our local artists and benefit the Kentucky State Parks Foundation and their cause! 

In partnership with some of our state’s most amazing artists, Kentucky Parks & Crafts has curated a poster series that celebrates the beauty of our state parks. Each print sold will benefit the Kentucky State Parks Foundation and their cause to help others experience the essence and pride of who we are as a state.

Like many parks across the country, funding from the government and through tax dollars isn’t enough. That's why there is a Kentucky State Parks Foundation. The great people at this foundation are not bureaucrats, or politicians nor do they answer to them. They are a volunteer organization, solely focused on making our parks enjoyable, accessible, and beautiful places for all of us to enjoy.

Participating artists include:

"Cumberland Falls" by Harold Apples @haroldapples
"Lake Barkley" by Liz Morse @dotdotdashcreative
"White Hall" by Bullhorn Creative @bullhorncreative 
"Natural Bridge" by Jacob Rhoades @jacob_rhoades
"Carter Caves" by Fieldtrip @fraserward01
"Jenny Wiley" by Meena Khalili @meenakhalili 
"My Old Kentucky Home" by Jon Shaw @jjonnyshaw
"Stephen Foster Story" by Matthew McDole @matthewmcdole
"Nolin Lake" by Brad Vetter @bradvetter
"Pine Mountain" by Michael Braley @thebraleydesign 
"Lake Cumberland" by Matt Barnes @mattscottbarnes
"Big Bone Lick" by Austin Dunbar @durhambrandco
"Fort Boonesborough" by Robby Davis @robbydavis01
"EP Tom Sawyer" by Bryan Patrick Todd @bryantodd
"John James Audubon" by Billy Lilly @billylillyuniverse
"Dale Hollow" by Kendall Regan @7deadlykens

The "Parks & Crafts" exhibit will be on display in our private gallery behind the main gallery. Please ask an associate for questions and inquiries!